Comments or Suggestions

Thank you for visiting our website. Enter your comments or suggestions in the form below. Your input may assist us in improving our services to you.

Contact Our Team

Executive Director  
Christina Presberry
410-516-4612
cpresbe1@jhu.edu

Acting Sr. Director  
Jarron Jackson
410-516-8062
Jarron.Jackson@jhu.edu

Senior Administrative Coordinator  
Michele Barley
410-516-4612
barley-michele@jhu.edu

Operations Commander
Major Mark Carter  
410-516-4016
markc@jhu.edu

Investigations    
Lieutenant Thomas Bannon    
410-516-6629
tbannon2@jhu.edu

InvestigatorJoseph Cooper    
410-516-2357
jcoope46@jhu.edu

Investigator Dennis Rosemary    
410-516-0111
drose@jhu.edu

Clery Compliance Administrator   
Erin Balazik
410-516-4600
ebalazi1@jhu.edu

Administration
Lieutenant Eric Deuschle    
410-516-8985
edeusch1@jhu.edu

Security Office Assistant   
Emily Scheck
410-516-5278
officeassistant@jhu.edu

 

Training
Lieutenant Rex Snider
410-516-4671
rsnider3@jhu.edu

Crime Prevention and Event Security Coordinator Lieutenant (vacant)    
410-516-4600
security@jhu.edu

Communications and CCTV
Security Systems Manager Errol Dutton  
410-516-7021
edutton1@jhu.edu

Network Manager Martin L. Beauchamp   
410-516-6627
Martin.Beauchamp@jhu.edu 

Technical Systems Analyst  
410-516-4600
security@jhu.edu

24 Hour Security Communications Center
Emergency   
410-516-7777 or 911 

Non-emergency    
410-516-4600
Safety.and.Security@jhu.edu

AlliedUniversal
Client Area Manager 
Patricia Graham   
410-516-0628
Patricia.Graham@aus.com